PRODUCTOS
PRINCIPALES
DELEGACIONES
LOCALIZACIÓN
Grup Distfish CONGELADOS FRESCO

OFICINAS CENTRALES
Tel. +34 932 630 044
Fax +34 933 365 317

manet@distfish.com
NORTE
Jose Luis Gasso
609 90 77 05
jlgasso@distfish.com
CENTRO
Francisco Fuentes
620 80 54 55
f.fuentes@distfish.com
BALEARES
Ricardo Santander
619 28 02 33
rsantander@distfish.com
FRANCIA
Philippe Gonšalves
00 34 692 850 283
philippe@distfish.com
CATALUÑA Y ARAGÓN
Franšesc Martin
630 90 89 77
fmartin@distfish.com
PORTUGAL
Pedro R. Monteiro
Tel. +34 609 009 115
pedro.monteiro@distfish.com
LEVANTE
Amador López
609 13 12 85
amador@distfish.com
SUR Y CANARIAS
Sebastián López
620 27 87 30
sebas@distfish.com
ITALIA
Davide Del Gaudio
Tel. +34 615 87 41 93
davide@distfish.com